Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

Ralf Zschörper

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 0

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

info@zschoerper.de

 

Verkauf

 

 

Nico Wojtys

Verkaufsberater

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 53

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

nico.wojtys@zschoerper.de

Service

 

Markus Pleuger

Serviceleiter

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 97

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

markus.pleuger@zschoerper.de

 

Andreas Pander

Serviceberater

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 92

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

andreas.pander@zschoerper.de

 

Peter Sandgathe

Serviceberater

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 94

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

peter.sandgathe@zschoerper.de

 

Cornelia Melcher

Mitarbeiterin im Service

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 93

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

cornelia.melcher@zschoerper.de

 

Roger Breforth

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon 02365 / 9590 - 35

Telefax 02365 / 9590 - 77

roger.breforth@zschoerper.de